Parley Baer is Faster Than a Speeding Bullet

September 25, 2007 at 7:24 pm Leave a comment

Go Parley Baer go!

Wow – Parley showed up quickly!  I checked several times this morning with no luck.  At about 9:00 a.m I decided to post a link to the last article on my site map.  I searched for “Parley Baer Web Design” again around noon and it was the number one Google result.

Mayor Roy Stoner is number 1!Parley Baer is number one on Google!

I also noticed that Google picked up one of the the article “tags”.  I’ve never seen a tag result from Blogger before. 

Because there was a link to this article on my site map, I am going to disable that link and post another test article.  Stay tuned.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Who is Parley Baer and What is His Relevance to Web Design in Austin, Texas? Who is Hal Smith and What is His Relevance to Web Design in Austin, Texas?

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed